ENO Orpheus in the Underworld CD


The Orchestra of English National Opera is conducted Mark Elder along with the ENO Chorus in this highlights CD of the 2003 production of the Offenbach classic.

Track Listing
1. Prelude
2. Hello, I’m Public Opinion
3. Eurydice is all a-flutter
4. So that’s the game
5. I feel a cool intoxication
6. We, the watchdog of the people
7. Tzing! Tzing! Tzing! Tzing!
8. A Night On the Town
9. Remember what you did to Leda
10. Look out, look out, move over there!
11. He is coming, oh, how boring
12. Oh, oh, look at that look he’s giving me
13. Though i was King of all Beotia
14. We can tell she’s in hell
15. My little spies uncover
16. There you are, you look so neat
17. It’s strange, but a touch seemed to wake…
18. Do not look back or all will be lost
19. …he is the only God
20. Infernal gallop

Shop Terms & Conditions
Add to basket


Highlights of the 2003 production at the London Coliseum.

Delivery charges based on Basket Value

£1 – £20


£20.01 – £50


£50.01 – £99


Over £99


Collect at theatre

Free if collected at theatre shop. Your order will be ready after 48 hours. Open on performance days from 90 minutes before curtain up. Best option if you are coming to a performance.